Team

Viktor Schibli

General Manager

v.schibli@sirotrans.cl

Paul Gabler

Administration & IT Manager

p.gabler@sirotrans.cl

Julio Arriagada

Accounting

j.arriagada@sirotrans.cl

Carlos Alarcón

Project Manager

c.alarcon@sirotrans.cl

Consuelo Pantoja

Assistant General Manager

conipantoja@sirotrans.cl

Pablo Lagos

Expoprt Manager

p.lagos@sirotrans.cl

Catherine Rojas

Assistant Export Manager

c.rojas@sirotrans.cl

Moises Valdez

Airport

m.valdez@sirotrans.cl

Raul Aguilar

Operations

r.aguilar@sirotrans.cl

Gerardo Arenas

Import Manager

g.arenas@sirotrans.cl

Sindy Araya

Operations

s.araya@sirotrans.cl