Equipo

Viktor Schibli

Gerencia General

v.schibli@sirotrans.cl

Paul Gabler

Gerencia de Administración & IT

p.gabler@sirotrans.cl

Julio Arriagada

Contabilidad

j.arriagada@sirotrans.cl

Carlos Alarcón

Gerencia de Proyectos

c.alarcon@sirotrans.cl

Consuelo Pantoja

Sub Gerencia General

conipantoja@sirotrans.cl

Pablo Lagos

Gerencia Exportación

p.lagos@sirotrans.cl

Catherine Rojas

Sub Gerencia Exportación

c.rojas@sirotrans.cl

Moises Valdez

Aeropuerto

m.valdez@sirotrans.cl

Raul Aguilar

Operaciones

r.aguilar@sirotrans.cl

Gerardo Arenas

Gerencia Importación

g.arenas@sirotrans.cl

Sindy Araya

Operaciones Importación

s.araya@sirotrans.cl